Inter-app load error

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
TheKidEntertainment
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2013 12:16 pm

Inter-app load error

Post by TheKidEntertainment » Tue Nov 19, 2013 1:22 pm

Guys,

For the life of me I can't figure out why I can't use AUFX:space as a plugin.... Every time I tap it under plugins I get this message:


"There was an error loading the inter-app plugin: AUFX:space."


What am I missing or doing wrong here?

Also, see attached photo.
image.jpg

Jus
Expert
Posts: 429
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2012 9:34 am

Re: Inter-app load error

Post by Jus » Tue Nov 19, 2013 1:39 pm

Hi I have to start Bias up first then Auria with the same issue you are having to work
Have you tried starting Aufx space first

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8431
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Inter-app load error

Post by Rim » Tue Nov 19, 2013 2:18 pm

This is very common, and is caused by the bugs in Apple's IAA implementation. To fix it, just double-tap on the home button and close every app you see, including Auria. Then, try again.

This can happen if you force close one of the IAA apps, without closing Auria as well.

Rim

User avatar
Tarekith
Expert
Posts: 237
Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2013 10:29 pm
Location: Luxembourg
Contact:

Re: Inter-app load error

Post by Tarekith » Tue Nov 19, 2013 7:16 pm

Had issues with Nave doing this earlier, after a couple tries it finally loaded ok. The early days are always fun!

TheKidEntertainment
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2013 12:16 pm

Re: Inter-app load error

Post by TheKidEntertainment » Tue Nov 19, 2013 8:14 pm

Thanks guys! I will try again here shortly and give you guys an update.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 9 guests